Analyst coverage

Company Name: Telephone no: Email:
Avior Research Mark Hodgson +27 11 301 1973 mark@avior.co.za
Bank of America Merrill Lynch David Roux +27 21 815 2646 david.roux@baml.com
Barclays Christina Steyn +27 11 895 6023  christina.steyn@barclays.com
Deutsche Securities Munira Kharva +27 11 775 7433 munira.kharva@db.com
JP Morgan Necessity Ngorima +27 11 507 0723 necessity.x.ngorima@jpmorgan.com
Macquarie First South Securities Rowan Goeller +27 11 583 2131 rowan.goeller@macquarie.com
RMB Morgan Stanley Roy Campbell +27 11 282 1499 Roy.Campbell@rmbmorganstanley.com
SBG Securities Eckhard Goedeke +27 11 415 4260 Eckhard.Goedeke@standardbank.co.za
Renaissance Capital Brent Madel +27 11 750 1160 BMadel@rencap.com
UBS Kwame Antwi +27 11 322 7225 kwame.antwi@ubs.com
Vunani Securities Arnold Werbeloff +27 11 384 2916 arnold@vunanisecurities.co.za